Gallery Reading Room Library Ethnic embroidery - a business card of the woman of fashion Share:

Popular Painting

Микеланджело Буонарроти - Путти



Ethnic embroidery - a business card of the woman of fashion



automatic translate

Ethnic style of clothes periodically experiences peaks and recessions of popularity, being thus one of the most interesting, unusual and picturesque styles. The most vivid rise in the popularity of ethnic style in clothing marked the 70s of the previous century, when the international hippy movement was gaining ever greater speed. It was during this period that interest arose in natural fabrics, loose cuts and slight negligence in clothes. It should be noted that in our time this style, often close to cross-stitching, is experiencing a new peak of popularity.

One of the most memorable features of ethnic decor in clothes is embroidery.

Hard and delicate appearance of embroidery in clothes is the Danish sewing Hardanger. Initially Hardanger performed white threads on a white or coarse linen and was intended to decorate the table and bed linen. However, modern designers have diversified the palette and color combinations of this kind of needlework and apply it to the embroidering of ladies’ underwear from cotton, as well as thin women’s blouses. As a rule, Hardanger is sewn as an ornament in the form of a border along the edge of a loose skirt or semi-adjacent blouse. Most effectively, such clothes look combined with coarse accessories made of genuine leather, denim or even canvas.

Perhaps the most exquisite, fine and delicate embroidery is the ancient Indian folk embroidery of Chikankari. Chikankari, as a rule, is performed by thin white threads along a delicate white canvas, such as cambric, muslin or madapolam. This embroidery consists of a bizarre composition of floral and floral motifs. Chikankari is a refined and thoroughly thought out combination of various stitches and stitches, in terms of the magnitude and accuracy of which one can judge the skill of execution and the cost of work. Of course, the most valuable and expensive, of course, is hand embroidery, which demonstrates not only the skill of the embroiderer, but also the personal taste of the possessor of the product.

In contrast to the delicate, weightless style of Chikankari, Mexican embroidery by Otomie, in contrast, is a bright and full-color figure reflecting the nature of Mexico itself. Such motifs look very impressive on rough linens, such as denim, linen and the so-called nettle so popular today. Modern designers develop not only clothes based on Otomi’s embroidery, but also embroider these summer motifs with summer shoes made of fabric, as well as bags, belts and other accessories.

One of the most colorful and inviting eyes is embroidery in the Russian style. This type of embroidery is performed on the basis of a combination of various simple stitches, made in the technique of cross, semicircle and stitch. Russian craftsmen have long been drawn to the natural combination of colors, namely, red, green and yellow. Such embroidery is very appropriate in the design of accessories, bags and shoes.

Modern fashion trends are distinguished by democracy and ease and allow fashion lovers to show a sense of style, combining and combining clothes of different directions. Ethnic embroidery is increasingly becoming a popular type of clothing, accessories and footwear, emphasizing the delicate taste of their owners.

Галерея Биографии Публикации Этническая вышивка - визитная карточка модницы Поделиться:

Подписаться на новости искусства





Выставки

Этническая вышивка - визитная карточка модницы


Этнический стиль одежды периодически переживает пики и спады популярности, являясь при этом одним из наиболее интересных, необычных и колоритных стилей. Наиболее ярким взлетом популярности этнического стиля в одежде отмечены 70-е годы предыдущего столетия, когда все большие обороты набирало международное движение хиппи. Именно в этот период возник интерес к натуральным тканям, свободным покроям и легкой небрежности в одежде. Необходимо отметить, что в наше время данный стиль, часто близкий к вышивке крестом, переживает новый пик популярности.

Одной из наиболее запоминающихся черт этнического декора в одежде является вышивка.

Очень изящный и тонкий вид вышивки в одежде – датское шитье Хардангер. Изначально Хардангер выполнялся белыми нитями по беленому или грубому полотну и предназначался для украшения столового и постельного белья. Однако современные дизайнеры разнообразили палитру и цветовые сочетания данного вида рукоделия и применяют его для расшивки дамского нижнего белья из хлопка, а также тонких женских блузок. Как правило, Хардангер шьётся как украшение в виде каймы по краю свободной юбки или полуприлегающей блузы. Наиболее эффектно такая одежда смотрится в сочетании с грубыми аксессуарами из натуральной кожи, денима или даже холстины.

Пожалуй, самой изысканной, тонкой и нежной вышивкой является древняя индийская народная вышивка Чиканкари. Чиканкари, как правило, выполняется тонкими белыми нитками по деликатному белому полотну, такому, как батист, муслин или мадаполам. Состоит данная вышивка из причудливой композиции из растительно-цветочных мотивов. Чиканкари представляет собой изысканную и основательно продуманную комбинацию различного рода швов и стежков, по величине и точности которых можно судить о мастерстве исполнения и стоимости работы. Наиболее ценной и дорогостоящей, разумеется, считается ручная вышивка, демонстрирующая не только мастерство вышивальщицы, но и личный вкус обладательницы изделия.

В отличие от нежного, невесомого стиля Чиканкари, мексиканская вышивка Отоми, напротив, представляет собой яркий и полный красок рисунок, отражающий природу самой Мексики. Такие мотивы весьма эффектно смотрятся на грубых полотнах, таких как деним, лен и столь востребованное нынче крапивное полотно. Современные дизайнеры разрабатывают не только одежду на основе вышивки Отоми, но также расшивают этими яркими мотивами летнюю обувь из ткани, а также сумки, ремни и прочие аксессуары.

Одной из наиболее красочных и манящих взор представляется вышивка в русском стиле. Данный вид вышивки выполняется на основе сочетания различного рода простых стежков, выполненных в технике креста, полукреста и стежки. Русские мастерицы издавна тяготели к природному сочетанию цветов, а именно, красного, зеленого и желтого. Подобная вышивка весьма уместна в дизайне аксессуаров, сумок и обуви.

Современные модные тенденции отличаются демократичностью и непринужденностью и дают возможность любителям моды проявить чувство стиля, сочетая и комбинируя одежду различных направлений. Этническая вышивка все чаще и чаще становится востребованным видом декора одежды, аксессуаров и обуви, подчеркивая тонкий вкус их обладательниц.