Gallery Art News Gallerix Invited Magnum Ars Auction House Share:

Popular Painting

Камиль Писсарро - Летняя рыбалка



Magnum Ars Auction House


20/09/2017


automatic translate

Magnum Ars is the largest company in Russia that organizes auctions of art objects, which includes an expert, research and publishing unit, a design studio, a restoration workshop.

At the open auction, which systematically holds Magnum Ars, the participants have the opportunity to purchase paintings by famous Russian and foreign artists of the XVIII-XX centuries. The Internet resource of the company contains the necessary information for acquaintance with the order of receiving the paintings, which after the examination and evaluation are put up for sale.

The auction house was founded in the early 1990s. The activity of Magnum Ars began with the sale of jewelry, painting and decorative arts. The company earned a reputation quickly.

«Magnum Ars» carried out closed and public auctions. At this pace, the company continued its activities until 1996. It was during this period that a turning point occurred - the interests of ordinary citizens moved away from antiques. In 1996, the Magnum Ars auction house decided to continue working in the closed gallery mode, but the scientific and educational activities did not stop for a day. The location of Magnum Ars on the territory of the Tretyakov Gallery increases the attractiveness and authority of the auction house.

To date, Magnum Ars is publicly traded once a quarter. The assortment of each subsequent depends on the results of the previous ones.

«Magnum Ars» is open for the purpose of partnership in the purchase and sale of rare paintings. The greatest interest is given to Russian and European painting. In the gallery there are works of famous associations: Peredvizhniki, Knave of Diamonds, World of Art, Union of Russian Artists and many others.

In the Magnum Ars auction house, in a quiet and relaxed atmosphere, even the most demanding client has time to view the canvases of the greatest Russian artists near the canvas. The exhibition hall hosts a large number of paintings by European artists. The site of the company contains a virtual exhibition hall where you can get acquainted with the assortment in advance. There are also instructions for choosing and buying paintings.

The auction house offers a service of free examination of paintings, which clients plan to put up for auction. Examination of art objects is carried out not only by the employees of the auction house, but also specially attracted by professionals and companies. The purchase of paintings in the exhibition hall is a safe and secure transaction.

Also «Magnum Ars» has the opportunity to restore and restore the paintings, which in the future will go to the auction and the art gallery. Since 1995, the auction house in cooperation with the State Tretyakov Gallery has been actively engaged in research that reveals the problems of verification and attribution of paintings.


COMMENTS: 0  


You cannot comment Why?

Галерея Новости Галлерикс в гостях Аукционный дом «Магнум Арс» Поделиться:

Подписаться на новости искусства





Выставки

Аукционный дом «Магнум Арс»


20/09/2017

«Магнум Арс» – крупнейшая компания в России, которая организовывает аукционы предметов искусства, в составе которой есть экспертное, исследовательское и издательское подразделения, дизайн-студия, реставрационная мастерская.

На открытых торгах, которые систематически проводит «Магнум Арс», у участников есть возможность приобрести полотна известных русских и зарубежных художников XVIII-XX вв. Интернет-ресурс компании содержит необходимую информацию для ознакомления с порядком приёма полотен, которые после проведения экспертизы и оценки выставляются на продажу.

Аукционный дом образован в начале 1990-х. Началась деятельность «Магнум Арс» с реализации ювелирных изделий, живописи и изделий декоративно-прикладного искусства. Компания заработала репутацию стремительно быстро.

«Магнум Арс» осуществлял закрытые и общедоступные аукционы. В таком темпе деятельность компании продолжалась до 1996 года. Именно в этот период произошёл переломный момент – интересы обычных граждан сместились в сторону от антиквариата. В 1996 году аукционный дом «Магнум Арс» принял решение продолжить работу в режиме закрытой галереи, но научно-просветительская деятельность не прекращалась ни на день. Расположение «Магнум Арс» на территории Третьяковской галереи повышает привлекательность и авторитет аукционного дома.

На сегодняшний день «Магнум Арс» выходит с публичными торгами раз в квартал. Ассортимент каждых последующих зависит от результатов предыдущих.

«Магнум Арс» открыт с целью партнёрства в сфере покупки и продажи раритетных полотен. Наибольший интерес уделяется русской и европейской живописи. В галерее есть работы известнейших объединений: «Передвижники», «Бубновый валет», «Мир искусства», «Союз русских художников» и многие другие.

В аукционном доме «Магнум Арс», в тихой и непринуждённой обстановке, даже у самого требовательного клиента есть время рассмотреть вблизи полотна величайших отечественных художников. В выставочном зале размещено большое количество картин европейских художников. Сайт компании содержит виртуальный выставочный зал, где можно ознакомиться с ассортиментом заранее. Там же находятся инструкции по выбору и покупке полотен.

Аукционный дом предлагает услугу бесплатной экспертизы картин, которые клиенты планируют выставить на аукционе. Экспертиза предметов искусства осуществляется не только сотрудниками аукционного дома, но и специально привлечёнными профессионалами и компаниями. Покупка полотен в выставочном зале это надёжная и безопасная сделка.

Также «Магнум Арс» располагает возможностью восстановления и реставрации полотен, которые в последующем отправятся на аукцион и в художественную галерею. Начиная с 1995 года аукционный дом в сотрудничестве с Государственной Третьяковской галереей активно активно занимается исследованиями, которые раскрывают проблемы проверки и установления авторства полотен.


КОММЕНТАРИИ: 0  


Комментирование недоступно Почему?